Skip to content

WHO ARE YOU? what makes you, you?

June 13, 2011
as promised, MY FAVORITE THINGS

Johnathan Sanders Green Poppies fabric, Hermes leather pen case and the three pens that go everywhere with me – 2 THINK (1 Rollerball and 1 fountain) and my Lamy chartreuse fountain pen (my only souvenir from a trip to Milan), two bracelets I wear every day – John Hardy and King Baby, one of the roughly twenty five pair of glasses I rotate through every day, two Pumas, one Paul Smith and one ‘no name’ shoe, an Hermes box, canvas Klein Tools bag – I have a BIG collection of them, three important trend colors, two Johnathan Sanders bow-ties, a Johnathan Sanders Citrus Basil candle, a picture of a Woody, my One Book, Pantone 390 thread, one of my collection of sewing machines.  Really, just SOME of my favorite things!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

